1 minute reading time (52 words)

Responsible Tourism Hangout Today

 

Google Hangout on responsible tourism and ecotourism today.
 
"Responsible tourism", "sustainable tourism", "green travel" - What does it all mean, who is doing it, how & why should consumers get involved?
 
Travel Coffee Break (Wed 19 Dec 2012, 1700 GMT / 1200 EST / 0900 PST) see here
http://www.travelcoffeebreak.com/2012/12/responsible-tourism-hangout.html
tourism in the time of apocalypse
Food for Thought Symposia: Cretan food and wine ev...

Related Posts

 

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://mail.ecoclub.com/